close
module_slider

Laser eye surgery at the specialist
for modern LASIK laser methods

module_content

Laser eye surgery

Not too long ago, people with poor sight were compelled to seek help with glasses and contact lenses. Refractive surgery with LASIK is able to correct impaired vision in the eye itself.

module_contact_teaser
Make an appointment now!
Make an appointment
Make an appointment now
Hotline: 0800 599 599 9*

Monday to Friday: Saturday:

*Free of charge from the German landline and mobile network

module_content

 

Laser eye surgery for correcting ametropia

LASIK is the most successful method to correct vision defects of the eye such as short-sightedness, farsightedness and astigmatism.

module_quattro_teaser
module_locations

Eye laser treatment in lasik germany® centres of excellence in Germany“


  • Lasik Germany Hamburg
    Hohe Bleichen 10
    DE-20354 Hamburg

    E-Mail: hamburg@lasik-germany.de
    phone.: 040 / 350 175 19
    fax: 040 / 350 175 17
  • Lasik Germany Berlin
    Bellevuestraße 5
    DE-10785 Berlin

    E-Mail: berlin@lasik-germany.de
    phone.: 0800 / 599 599 9
    fax: 030 / 23 00 56 89
  • Lasik Germany Hannover
    Georgstraße 34
    DE-30159 Hannover

    E-Mail: hannover@lasik-germany.de
    phone.: 0800 / 599 599 9
    fax: 0511 / 51 94 99 30
  • Lasik Germany Oberhausen
    Centroallee 283
    DE-46047 Oberhausen

    E-Mail: oberhausen@lasik-germany.de
    phone.: 0800 / 599 599 9
    fax: 0208 / 63 59 828
  • Lasik Germany Frankfurt
    Große Bockenheimer Str. 30
    DE-60313 Frankfurt

    E-Mail: frankfurt@lasik-germany.de
    phone.: 0800 / 599 599 9
  • Lasik Germany Stuttgart
    Königstraße 70
    DE-70173 Stuttgart

    E-Mail: stuttgart@lasik-germany.de
    phone.: 0800 / 599 599 9
    fax: 0711 / 32 77 94 20
  • Lasik Germany München
    Consultation: Frauenplatz 10
    Frauenplatz 10
    DE-80331 München

    E-Mail: muenchen@lasik-germany.de
    phone.: 0800 / 599 599 9
  • Treatment Lasik Germany München
    Treatment: Bayerstraße 3
    Bayerstraße 3
    DE-80335 München

    E-Mail: muenchen@lasik-germany.de
    Tel.: 0800 / 599 599 9
module_contact_teaser
0800 599 599 9*
Monday to Friday: Saturday:
*Free of charge from the German landline and mobile network